RO-FI GmbH – Excellence in Stainless Steel

RO-FI does not only stand for pipes and fittings but also for dedicated performance with heart and mind. We are a trading company with two branches in Solingen and Kirchheim/Teck. Since 1979 RO-FI have been successfully supplying stainless steel pipes and pipe fittings across Europe.

All RO-FI high quality products comply with stringent norm and highest standard. In order to continuously maintain the highest quality, our suppliers are carefully chosen.

Your individual requirements are key and special production is always possible. All our quality products will reach you safely and in the fastest possible way by using carefully selected transport agents. A high degree of competence and excellent product knowledge guarantee perfect solutions for your business. We achieve this by using the latest communication technology.

Our philosophy is to achieve lasting confidence relationship in our products and services based on trust. Your competent RO-FI team is fully trained in individual service. Quality and availability of our products is most important to us. Reliability and rapid processing is our business.

The RO-FI Team – Always at your Side

A professional team is the center point in every business. Competent advice means perfect solutions for all your individual needs. Find your personal point of contact here.

Heike Provenzano
Heike Provenzano
General Manager

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 21
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: provenzano@rofi.de

Marco Provenzano
Marco Provenzano
Sales Solingen / Export

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 16
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: m.provenzano@rofi.de

Nicole Seringhaus
Nicole Seringhaus
Sales Solingen / Export

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 14
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: seringhaus@rofi.de

Marcus Bogun
Marcus Bogun
Sales Solingen / Export

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 24
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: bogun@rofi.de

Simone Hoffmann
Simone Hoffmann
Sales Solingen / Export

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 22
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: hoffmann@rofi.de

Sabine Lehner
Sabine Lehner
Sales Kirchheim / Teck

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 13
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: lehner@rofi.de

Ruth Wübbeling
Ruth Wübbeling
Accounting / Certificates

Tel: +49 212 23254 – 18
Fax: +49 212 23254 – 11
Mail: wuebbeling@rofi.de

Birgit Smith
Birgit Smith
Accounting / Certificates

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 11
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: smith@rofi.de

Andreas Hink
Andreas Hink
Depot Manager

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 20
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: hink@rofi.de

Fritz Bosard
Fritz Bosard
Warehouse / Logistics

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 19
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: lager@rofi.de

Francesco Lechner
Francesco Lechner
Warehouse / Logistics

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 19
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: lager@rofi.de

Vito Martorana
Vito Martorana
Warehouse / Logistics

Tel: +49 7021 9435 – 19
Fax: +49 7021 5603 – 1
Mail: lager@rofi.de